The Board of Directors

The World LPG Association’s Board of Directors is composed of leading players from the LPG industry worldwide and meets three times a year. The Board has an overall governance role for the Association as defined under French law.
Henry Cubbon
WLPGA President
Managing Director, DCC LPG, Ireland
Shri S. M. Vaidya, Chairman, IndianOil 2
S. M. Vaidya
WLPGA First Vice-President
Chairman, Indian Oil Corporation, India
Davide Cavagna 2015 B&W

Davide Cavagna

WLPGA Vice-President

CEO, Cavagna Group, Italy
blaise2 259x216 B&W
Blaise Edja
WLPGA Vice-President
Downstream Manager West Africa, Oryx Energies, Switzerland
Bram Graber
Bram Gräber
WLPGA Vice-President
CEO, SHV Energy

The Netherlands

Roger Perreault
WLPGA Treasurer
Executive Vice President, Global LPG,
UGI Corporation/AmeriGas, USA
Tabajara Bertelli Costa 2019
Tabajara Bertelli Costa
WLPGA Board Member
CEO, Ultragaz, Brazil
_SYD7061 black and white
Gökhan Tezel
WLPGA Board Member
CEO, Aygaz A.S, Turkey
le Damany
Claude Le Damany

WLPGA Board Member

Vice-President LPG, Total, France
Mr Yoshida
Sakae Yoshida

WLPGA Board Member

Managing Director, Japan LP Gas Association, Japan
Molly Morris bw 2020
Molly Morris

WLPGA Board Member

SVP Crude, Products, and Liquids, Equinor, Norway