The Board of Directors

Board of Directors of the World LPG Association:

The World LPG Association’s Board of Directors is composed of leading players from the LPG industry worldwide and meets three times a year.

The Board has an overall governance role for the Association as defined under French law.

Yagiz Eyuboglu  - official 2015 bw

Yağız Eyüboğlu

WLPGA President

President – Energy – Koç Holding A.Ş., Turkey

Pedro Jorge Filho

WLPGA First Vice-President

Managing Director, Ultragaz, Brazil

Henry Cubbon
WLPGA Vice-President & Treasurer
Managing Director, DCC Energy LPG,
United Kingdom
Davide Cavagna 2015 B&W

Davide Cavagna

WLPGA Vice-President
CEO, Cavagna Group, Italy
B Ashok

WLPGA Vice-President

Chairman, Indian Oil Corporation, India

David Rodriguez

WLPGA Board Member

Vice President Liquefied Petroleum Gas Department, Global Businesses Division, Total, France


Jae Hoon Lee

WLPGA Board Member

President, SK Gas,
South Korea
Osamu Masuda

WLPGA Board Member

President, LPG Center, Japan
Blaise Edja

WLPGA Board Member

General Manager, LPG Oryx Energies, Switzerland
Roger Perreault

WLPGA Board Member

President, UGI Corporation, USA
Fulco Van Lede

WLPGA Board Member

CEO, SHV Energy, The Netherlands